Combatants are AoC members who are actively studying Combat for Stage and Screen with a company Fight Director. Our Combatants focus on developing a solid understanding of martial theory and the appropriate physical skills to apply that knowledge to stage and screen combat.

Combatants
United States:
California - Los Angeles

R.J. Howard - Combatant Rhoward258@gmail.com - Resume

Connecticut:

John Palmeri - Combatant

xCommonSenseix@gmail.com - Resume

Frank Perrin - Combatant

fperrin17@gmail.com

Chris Pytlak - Combatant chrispytlak@yahoo.com

District of Columbia:

Claudia Rosales - Combatant cerosalesv@gmail.com

Florida:

Diego Bermudez - Combatant

diego_bermudez_91@hotmail.com

Alex Craddock - Combatant alexcraddocktdp@gmail.com

Christen Johnson - Combatant librarianwithwings@gmail.com

Rowan Johnson - Combatant srowanjohnson@gmail.com

Michigan:

John Lennox - Fight Director - Website

jxnbard@gmail.com

Scott Schultz - Apprentice Fight Director scott.schultz.86@gmail.com

Tobin Bates - Instructor

tiberiuscobra@gmail.com

Charles Caruso - Combatant

carusoc91@gmail.com

Morgan Lees - Combatant - Website morgan@familylees.net

Tony Nelson - Combatant tonynelson3424@hotmail.com

Anthony Nobel - Combatant

hawkeye.plunder@gmail.com

Rob Van Oeveren - Combatant

mediarobv@yahoo.com

Becca Williams - Combatant beccawilliams93@gmail.com

Minnesota:

Missy Iverson - Combatant missyiverson@gmail.com

New York City:

Jared Kirby - Fight Director - Website

jared@jaredkirby.com

Bryce Bermingham - Fight Director - Website

bryce@ludio.com

Tony Mita - Combatant (Instructor: Unarmed) - Website

tonymita@outlook.com

Kaitlyn Farley - Combatant

kaitlynalexisfarley@gmail.com

Thoeger Hansen - Combatant

ianahansen@gmail.com

Vincent Lane - Combatant

vincent.lane@purchase.edu

Katie Lernerlam - Combatant

klernerlam@gmail.com

Nafeesa Monroe - Combatant - Website

nafeesamonroe@yahoo.com

Sunny Vinsavich - Combatant

sunnyvinsavich@gmail.com

Ohio:

John Evenden - Combatant - Website fightguy@johnevenden.com

Kris Meden - Combatant

phastkat@gmail.com

Pennsylvania:

Jonathan Strayer - Combatant - Website jarstrayer@gmail.com

Rachel Strayer - Combatant - Website rlstrayerwrites@gmail.com

Virginia:

Aaron Orensky - Apprentice Fight Director - Website

aaron@vastagecombat.com

Emily Turner - Combatant - Website emily.turner1982@gmail.com

Paul Volpe - Combatant

pfvolpe@gmail.com

Canada:
Ontario:

Brian Brockenshire - Fight Director - Website shrewdbusiness@sympatico.ca

Chase Cownden - Combatant - Website

chase.cownden@gmail.com

Kerry Hishon - Combatant - Website kerry_hishon@yahoo.com

Ceris Thomas - Combatant - Website shrewdbusiness@sympatico.ca

Australia:
Sydney:

Kyle Rowling - Fight Director - Website kyle@sydneystagecombat.com

Blake Wells - Fight Director

blakewells06@gmail.com

Patricia Rowling - ACI - Website

trishrowling@gmail.com

Marty Estridge - Combatant welshpoliceman@yahoo.com

Kyle Gannon - Combatant kyle_charles_gannon@outlook.com

Adam Garden - Combatant adamorgarden@gmail.com

Tai Gardner - Combatant badcompanytheatre@gmail.com

Nathan Michail - Combatant nathan.michail@hotmail.com

Chenier Moore - Combatant chenier.moore@hotmail.com

Lauren Turner - Combatant lauren.turner87@gmail.com

Members:

Charlsie Cole

Mark Davis

Benjamin David George-Hinnant

Roberto Martinez-Loyo

Bill Ralbovsky