Combatants are AoC members who are actively studying Combat for Stage and Screen with a company Fight Director. Our Combatants focus on developing a solid understanding of martial theory and the appropriate physical skills to apply that knowledge to stage and screen combat.

United States

Connecticut

Frank Perrin - Combatant

fperrin17@gmail.com

Chris Pytlak - Combatant

chrispytlak@yahoo.com

Washington DC

Claudia Rosales - Combatant

cerosalesv@gmail.com

Florida

Diego Bermudez - Combatant

diego_bermudez_91@hotmail.com

Alex Craddock - Combatant

alexcraddocktdp@gmail.com

Christen Johnson - Combatant

librarianwithwings@gmail.com

Rowan Johnson - Combatant

srowanjohnson@gmail.com

Georgia

John Palmeri - Combatant

xCommonSenseix@gmail.com Resume

Michigan

John Lennox - Fight Director - Website

jxnbard@gmail.com

Scott Schultz - Apprentice Fight Director

scott.schultz.86@gmail.com

Tobin Bates - Instructor

tiberiuscobra@gmail.com

Charles Caruso - Combatant

carusoc91@gmail.com

Morgan Lees - Combatant - Website

morgan@familylees.net

Tony Nelson - Combatant

tonynelson3424@hotmail.com

Anthony Nobel - Combatant

hawkeye.plunder@gmail.com

Rob Van Oeveren - Combatant

mediarobv@yahoo.com

Becca Williams - Combatant

beccawilliams93@gmail.com

Minnesota

Missy Iverson - Combatant

missyiverson@gmail.com

New York City

Jared Kirby - Fight Director - Website

jared@jaredkirby.com

Bryce Bermingham - Fight Director - Website

bryce@ludio.com

Tony Mita - Instructor - Website

tonymita@outlook.com

Kaitlyn Farley - Combatant

kaitlynalexisfarley@gmail.com

Thoeger Hansen - Combatant

ianahansen@gmail.com

Vincent Lane - Combatant

vincent.lane@purchase.edu

Katie Lernerlam - Combatant

klernerlam@gmail.com

Nafeesa Monroe - Combatant - Website

nafeesamonroe@yahoo.com

Stephen Solow - Combatant

solow2461@yahoo.com

Sunny Vinsavich - Combatant

sunnyvinsavich@gmail.com

Ohio

John Evenden - Combatant - Website

fightguy@johnevenden.com

Kris Meden - Combatant

phastkat@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Jonathan Strayer - Combatant - Website

jarstrayer@gmail.com

Rachel Strayer - Combatant - Website

rlstrayerwrites@gmail.com

Virginia

Aaron Orensky - Fight Director - Website

aaron@vastagecombat.com

Emily Turner - Combatant - Website

emily.turner1982@gmail.com

Paul Volpe - Combatant

pfvolpe@gmail.com

 

International

Canada

Brian Brockenshire - Fight Director - Website

shrewdbusiness@sympatico.ca

Chase Cownden - Combatant - Website

chase.cownden@gmail.com

Kerry Hishon - Combatant - Website

kerry_hishon@yahoo.com

Ceris Thomas - Combatant - Website

shrewdbusiness@sympatico.ca

Australia

Kyle Rowling - Fight Director - Website

kyle@sydneystagecombat.com

Blake Wells - Fight Director

blakewells06@gmail.com

Patricia Rowling - ACI - Website

trishrowling@gmail.com

Marty Estridge - Combatant

welshpoliceman@yahoo.com

Kyle Gannon - Combatant

kyle_charles_gannon@outlook.com

Adam Garden - Combatant

adamorgarden@gmail.com

Tai Gardner - Combatant

badcompanytheatre@gmail.com

Nathan Michail - Combatant

nathan.michail@hotmail.com

Chenier Moore - Combatant

chenier.moore@hotmail.com

Lauren Turner - Combatant

lauren.turner87@gmail.com

Members:

Charlsie Cole

Mark Davis

Benjamin David George-Hinnant

Roberto Martinez-Loyo

Bill Ralbovsky