Combatants are AoC members who are actively studying Combat for Stage and Screen with a company Fight Director. Our Combatants focus on developing a solid understanding of martial theory and the appropriate physical skills to apply that knowledge to stage and screen combat.

United States

Connecticut

Frank Perrin - Combatant

fperrin17@gmail.com

Chris Pytlak - Combatant

chrispytlak@yahoo.com

Florida

Alex Craddock - Combatant

alexcraddocktdp@gmail.com

Georgia

John Palmieri - Combatant

xCommonSenseix@gmail.com Resume

Michigan

John Lennox - Fight Director - Website

jxnbard@gmail.com

Morgan Lees - Combatant - Website

morgan@familylees.net

Daryth Lennox - Combatant

lennoxdaryth922@gmail.com

Minnesota

Missy Iverson - Combatant

missyiverson@gmail.com

New York City

Jared Kirby - Fight Director - Website

jared@jaredkirby.com

Bryce Bermingham - Fight Director - Website

bryce@ludio.com

Tony Mita - Instructor - Website

tonymita@outlook.com

Joe Caputo- Combatant

caputo30sepia@gmail.com

Bradley Cashman- Combatant

bradleycashman@gmail.com

Mac Evarts- Combatant

mac.evarts@gmail.com

Kaitlyn Farley - Combatant

kaitlynalexisfarley@gmail.com

Thoeger Hansen - Combatant

ianahansen@gmail.com

Owen Kane - Combatant

owenkane97@gmail.com

Vincent Lane - Combatant

vincent.lane@purchase.edu

Katie Lerner-Lam - Combatant

klernerlam@gmail.com

Megan Mann- Combatant

meganmann1@gmail.com

Rebecca Musser- Combatant

rebecca.musser@gmail.com

Christopher Robinson- Combatant

chrisrobin23@yahoo.com

Stephen Solow - Combatant

solow2461@yahoo.com

Sunny Vinsavich - Combatant

sunnyvinsavich@gmail.com

Wash

Oregon

Jamie Toledo - Combatant

jam.toledo00@gmail.com

 

Virginia

Aaron Orensky - Fight Director - Website

aaron@vastagecombat.com

Emily Turner - Combatant - Website

emily.turner1982@gmail.com

Washington D.C.

Claudia Rosales - Combatant

cerosalesv@gmail.com

 

International

Canada

Brian Brockenshire - Fight Director - Website

shrewdbusiness@sympatico.ca

Chase Cownden - Combatant - Website

chase.cownden@gmail.com

Rachel Hiebert - Combatant

rachelhiebert.mb@gmail.com

Kerry Hishon - Combatant - Website

kerry_hishon@yahoo.com

Ceris Thomas - Combatant - Website

shrewdbusiness@sympatico.ca

Australia

Kyle Rowling - Fight Director - Website

kyle@sydneystagecombat.com

Blake Wells - Fight Director

blakewells06@gmail.com

Patricia Rowling - ACI - Website

trishrowling@gmail.com

Marty Estridge - Combatant

welshpoliceman@yahoo.com

Adam Garden - Combatant

adamorgarden@gmail.com

Tai Gardner - Combatant

badcompanytheatre@gmail.com

Chenier Moore - Combatant

chenier.moore@hotmail.com

Lauren Turner - Combatant

lauren.turner87@gmail.com

Mexico

Roberto Martinez-Loyo - Combatant

martinezloyo@gmail.com

Members:

Charlsie Cole

Mark Davis

Benjamin David George-Hinnant

Justin Kenyon

Kris Meden

Bill Ralbovsky

Megan Reneau

James Schmidt

Jonathan Strayer

Rachel Strayer

Rob Van Oeveren

Paul Volpe